Contact information

 

1/5
Lars Vegard Bøhn
General Manager
Phone: (+47) 909 61 203
Email: lasse@norronafly.no
Thor-Egil Larsen
Quality Manager
Phone: (+47) 906 12 701
Email: larsen@norronafly.no
Rune Valestrand
Maintenance Manager
Phone: (+47) 99 45 68 65
Email: valestrand@norronafly.no
runeval.jpg
Bjørn Ødegård
Aircraft technician
Phone: (+47) 907 92 358
Email: bjorn@norronafly.no
Oddvar Bøhn
Engine Workshop Manager
Phone: (+47) 907 99 566
Email: oddvar@norronafly.no
Frode Koppen
Store Keeper
Phone: (+47) 907 68 889
Email: larsen@norronafly.no
Rune Koppen
ROTAX Manager
Phone: (+47) 906 88 629
Email: rune@norronafly.no
Arvid Furuheim
Aircraft Mechanic
Phone: (+47) 924 56 595
Email: arvid@norronafly.no
Knut Brevik
Aircraft Mechanic
Phone: (+47) 918 24 776
Email: knut@norronafly.no
Eirik Dyrendalsli
Aircraft technician
Phone: (+47) 98 06 02 40
Email: eirik@norronafly.no
eirik.png
Mads Korsvold
Store & Sales Manager
Phone: (+47) 97 81 02 27
Email: mads@norronafly.no